تسجيل الدخول أبدأ هنا

Brand Yourself with The Easy Logo Maker

Create a Logo in a Click.

 

ميزات رائعة

الكل في واحد
رتّب جميع معلوماتك وروابطك المهمة في مكان واحد
مشاركة سريعة
شارك بطاقتك باستخدام رمز QR أو NFC أو URL
متعدد اللغات
انطلق إلى العالمية فورًا باستخدام بطاقة متعددة اللغات
استخدم على الجوال
مظهر مثالي على الأجهزة المحمولة وسريع الحفظ على أجهزة العملاء
المجالات المخصصة
امنح نفسك هوية فريدة مع دومين خاص
متوافق مع محركات البحث
احصل على بطاقات العمل الرقمية الخاصة بك مفهرسة بواسطة محركات البحث

محرر الشعار السهل

تصميم الشعار صعب ويستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ، على الأقل حتى الآن. يجعل EasyLogo من السهل إنشاء شعارك المثالي بالشكل واللون والخط الذي تريده ، دون الحاجة إلى تصميم رسومي باهظ الثمن أو سنوات من الخبرة.

باستخدام محرر الشعار السهل الخاص بنا ، ستحصل على شعار مصمم بشكل جميل مع أي من مجموعتنا الواسعة من الألوان والأشكال بنقرات قليلة فقط. الأمر بسيط مثل اختيار قالب الشعار الخاص بنا وإضافة النص الخاص بك وتغيير الخط. باستخدام EasyLogo ، يمكنك إنشاء شعار رائع في غضون دقائق.
Image

مجموعة العلامة التجارية

احصل على باقة هوية علامتك التجارية الكاملة على الفور. تتضمن مجموعة الشعارات المصممة قوالب شعارات عالية الجودة بتنسيقات PNG و JPEG و SVG و PDF . وكذلك، شعارات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ونماذج البضائع ذات العلامات التجارية وإرشادات الأسلوب.

تمنحك هذه المجموعة القدرة على إنشاء جميع مواد علامتك التجارية بسرعة، مما يساعدك على توفير الوقت والطاقة مع الحفاظ أيضًا على الشكل والمظهر المتسقين عبر جميع القنوات. تميز وقم بإحداث تأثير من خلال مجموعة أدوات العلامة التجارية.
Image

مجموعة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

سواء كنت تعمل لحسابك الخاص أو وكالة أو تبحث فقط عن شيء ما لجعل منشوراتك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي تبدو أفضل، فهذا هو المكان الذي تنشر فيه مجموعة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بك!

يمكن أن تساعدك مجموعة قوالب الوسائط الاجتماعية لأي موقع وسائط اجتماعية: Facebook و Twitter و Pinterest و Instagram وما إلى ذلك ، في الحفاظ على مكانة علامتك التجارية. بدلاً من قضاء ساعات في كل تصميم جديد، استخدم مجموعة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للتأكد من أنك لا تخرج عن العلامة التجارية أبدًا وأنك دائمًا متميز عن الآخرين. مع مجموعة الوسائط الاجتماعية EasyLogo ، ستبدو مشاركاتك موحدة واحترافية.
Image

تم إنشاء أكثر من 2462 كارد بيج CardPages في US اليوم!

Login Start Here

Brand Yourself with The Easy Logo Maker

Create a Logo in a Click.

 

Fantastic Features

All in One
Arrange all your important information and links in one place
Quick Sharing
Share your card with a QR code, NFC, or URL
Multi-Language
Instantly go global with a multi-language card
Go on Mobile
Perfect looking on mobile and quicksave to customers' devices
Custom Domains
Give yourself a unique identity with a custom domain
SEO Friendly
Get your digital business cards indexed by search engines

Easy Logo Editor

Logo design is hard and time-consuming, at least until now. EasyLogo makes it easy to create your perfect logo in the shape, color, and font you want, without the need for expensive graphic design or years of experience.

Using our easy logo editor, you'll get a beautifully designed logo with any of our wide range of colors and shapes in just a few clicks. It's as simple as choosing our logo template, adding your text, and changing the font. With EasyLogo, you can create an amazing logo within minutes.
Image

Brand Kit

Get your full brand identity package instantly. Your designed logo kit includes high-quality logo templates in PNG, JPEG, SVG, and PDF formats. Also, social media logos, branded merchandise mockups, and style guidelines.

This kit gives you the ability to quickly generate all of your branding materials, helping you save time and energy while also maintaining a consistent look and feel across all channels. Stand out and make an impact with a brand kit.
Image

Social Media Kit

Whether you're a freelancer, an agency, or just looking for something to make your social media posts look better, that's where our social media kit comes in!

A social media template kit for any social media site: Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Instagram, etc, can help you keep your branding consistent. Instead of spending hours on every new design, use a social media kit to make sure that you're never off-brand and always stand out from the crowd. With EasyLogo’s social media kit your posts will look uniform and professional.
Image

More than 1811 CardPages created in BD today!